Items from 21 March 2017 to 21 March 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 25/03/17 10:30 15:30 River Crane Walk 2 from Source to Thames : From Bulls Bridge to Hanworth Road
Thu 30/03/17 17:30 19:00 Walk around Mogden site
Sun 09/04/17 10:30 16:00 Volunteer Sunday - Pevensey Nature Reserve / Little Park
Sat 15/04/17 10:30 12:00 Ecology of the Duke of Northumberland's River & Water Vole Environment
Sat 22/04/17 10:30 15:30 River Crane walks Source to Thames part 3 : Hanworth Road, Hounslow to Isleworth
Sun 30/04/17 13:30 16:30 Springtime Safari
Sat 06/05/17 10:30 12:00 'Happenings on the Heath'
Sun 14/05/17 10:30 16:00 Volunteer Sunday - Mereway Nature Park
Sat 20/05/17 06:00 07:30 Birds on the Duke of Northumberland's River
Mon 29/05/17 10:00 16:00 Hands Fair
Sat 03/06/17 10:30 12:00 Wildlife at Mogden
Sat 10/06/17 10:30 12:00 Woodland houses - who lives here. Investigate the trees of Crane Park and the wildlife that lives in them
Sun 11/06/17 10:30 16:00 Volunteer Sunday - Balsam Bash
Sat 01/07/17 10:00 13:30 River Crane Walks, Source to Thames Part 2 : From Bulls Bridge to Hanworth Road
Fri 04/08/17 10:00 11:30 Butterfly Walk along River Crane
Mon 07/08/17 10:30 12:00 Mindfulness Walk
Sat 19/08/17 09:30 10:30 Big Bug Hunt
Sat 19/08/17 10:30 12:30 Children's Walk on the Duke of Northumberland's River : Isleworth to Kneller Gardens
Sat 19/08/17 12:30 14:00 Who Lives Here ? Making wildlife models in clay
Sun 03/09/17 19:00 20:30 Bat Walk
Sat 16/09/17 10:30 12:30 River Invertebrates & Citizen Crane
Wed 18/10/17 10:00 11:30 Fungi Walk
Sat 16/12/17 10:30 12:30 A walk from Isleworth to Kneller Gardens