Items from 19 January 2019 to 19 January 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 10/02/19 10:30 16:00 Volunteer Sunday at Crane Park in Butts Farm
Sat 23/02/19 10:30 12:00 A walk to see the underwater world of the River Crane & how volunteers protect it
Sat 09/03/19 11:00 12:30 Mindfulness Walk along the River Crane
Sun 10/03/19 10:30 16:00 Volunteer Sunday at Crane Park at Mill Road
Sun 14/04/19 10:30 16:00 Volunteer Sunday at Donkey Wood and Brazil Mill Wood
Sat 20/04/19 10:30 12:00 Spring walk along the rivers from Kneller Gardens to Isleworth
Sun 05/05/19 04:30 06:00 Celebration of the Dawn Chorus
Sun 12/05/19 10:30 16:00 Volunteer Sunday
Sun 09/06/19 10:30 16:00 Volunteer Sunday Balsam Bash at Crane Park Reed Island
Sat 29/06/19 10:00 13:00 3 Rivers Walk : Kneller Gardens via Twickenham Rough to Isleworth
Wed 24/07/19 10:30 12:00 Butterfly Walk
Sat 17/08/19 11:00 12:00 Photography for children
Wed 28/08/19 19:50 21:30 Bat Walk along the River Crane
Sun 08/09/19 11:00 12:30 Mindfulness Walk in Mereway Nature Reserve
Sat 21/09/19 10:30 12:00 River Dipping for Invertebrates on the River Crane
Sat 19/10/19 10:00 13:00 Three Rivers Circular Walk