Items from 19 November 2019 to 18 November 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 20/11/19 10:20 16:00 Hedge Laying - A Community Learning Day
Thu 21/11/19 10:00 12:00 Layers of London Walking Tour: The Three Jewels in Feltham's Crown
Thu 21/11/19 10:20 16:00 Hedge Laying - A Community Learning Day
Sat 23/11/19 10:00 13:00 Three Rivers Circular Walk
Sun 08/12/19 10:30 16:00 Volunteer Sunday - location to be confirmed
Wed 11/12/19 10:20 16:00 Coppicing in Crane Park - Community Learning
Thu 12/12/19 10:20 16:00 Coppicing Trees in Crane Park - A Community Learning Day
Sun 12/01/20 10:30 16:00 Volunteer Sunday - location to be confirmed
Wed 22/01/20 10:20 16:00 Hedge Laying - A Community Learning Day
Thu 23/01/20 10:20 16:00 Hedge Laying - A Community Learning Day
Sun 09/02/20 10:30 16:00 Volunteer Sunday - location to be confirmed
Sun 08/03/20 10:30 16:00 Volunteer Sunday
Sun 10/05/20 10:30 16:00 Volunteer Sunday